Truth & Transparency: Farm Audits for Producer-Only Integrity | Farmers Market Coalition

Farmers Market Coalition member webinar on October 29th at 1 pm eastern, 12 pm central, and 10 am pacific.

Truth & Transparency: Farm Audits for Producer-Only Integrity | Farmers Market Coalition.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s