Grantstation offer

A Very Special Offer from GrantStation for Two Days Only: September 11 and 12
Boost Your Fundraising Efforts with Valuable Grant-Finding Tools

TechSoup and GrantStation are pleased to present a special offer for eligible U.S. nonprofit organizations and public libraries to help you become a successful grant seeker. Connect to thousands of federal and state grants and other funding opportunities with a specially discounted membership to GrantStation.
Administrative Fees

During this limited-time offer, specially discounted one-year GrantStation memberships will be available to eligible U.S. nonprofits and public libraries:

A single membership for only $99
Two to four memberships for only $89 each
Five to twenty memberships for only $79 each

If you need more than 20 memberships, you will need to contact GrantStation directly. These administrative fees offer a savings of at least $200 over TechSoup’s regular administrative fee. (The retail value is $699.) Organizations may also renew their existing memberships with this special offer.
Promotional Dates

Make sure to come back to TechSoup starting September 11 at 8 a.m. Pacific time (11 a.m. Eastern time) to place your request. This special offer will end September 12 at 5 p.m. Pacific time (8 p.m. Eastern time).

If you’re new to TechSoup, we encourage you to register your organization ahead of time.Click HERE

Advertisements